About The Company
  Pension Fund Laws
  Pension Plan Setup
  Our Pension Services
  Non-Mandatory Central Provident Fund System
  Choice of Funds
  Our Investment Advisor
  FAQ
  Download Area
 
Frequently Asked Questions  
 
 
By Employer
1. How can we enroll a new staff member
in the pension scheme?
2. How can we pay the monthly contribution?
3. How can we report an employment termination?
 
By Employee
4. How can I enroll in the pension scheme?
5. How can I change my personal information?
6. How can I place instruction for fund switching?
7. When can I withdraw my pension fund?

 


 
 
 

1. How can we enroll a new staff member in the pension scheme?

Admitting a new staff member into the pension scheme simply requires you to have the employee fill in the Employee Membership Declaration Form (MPFMPFD-EE-MD) and return the form, duly signed by your company and your staff, to our company. If you allow your staff to choose from more than one fund for their investment, please also ask the new employee to fill in the Employee Fund Selection Form (MKT-Form-MPFM-010112).

 
 
 
 

2. How can we pay the monthly contribution?

You can pay your monthly contribution by cheque or bank transfer. With your notification of contribution, please also send us the softcopy in excel file or hardcopy of information about staff code, staff name, monthly salary, employer contribution, and employee contribution in the format as contained in the Employer Contribution Form (MPFM-PFD-ER-MC).

 
 
 
 

3. How can we report an employment termination?

Upon employment termination of a staff member, you can simply submit to us the Employer Payment of Benefits Form (MPFM-PFD-ER-PB), informing us the leaving staff member, including the date and reason of leaving employment.

 
 
 
 

4. How can I enroll in the pension scheme?

Upon acceptance by your employer, you can join the pension scheme of your company by filling in the Employee Membership Declaration Form (MPFM-PFD-EE-MD) and submit to your employer for approval. Should your employer allows you to join more than one fund, please also fill in the Employee Fund Selection Form (MKT-Form-MPFM-010112) to select the fund(s) of your own choice and the respective percentages.

 
 
 
 

5. How can I change my personal information?

You can change your personal information by filling in the Employee Change of Information Form(MPFM-PFD-EE-CI) wherein you can update your personal information such as address, contact number, or beneficiary(ies).

 
 
 
 

6. How can I place instruction for fund switching?

On a regular basis, depending on the number of times per year of fund switching allowed by your employer, you can request for fund switching of your pension fund free-of-charge by simply filling in the Employee Fund Switching Form (MKT-Form-MPFM-020112) wherein you can instruct for asset re-allocation and/or change the investment allocation for your future contributions. Please return the completed form to your employer for acknowledgement and for placing the fund switching instruction. Effective date shall be in accordance with the Fund Switching Rules set up with your employer and which can be referred in our website after your login to Pension Fund Account.

 
 
 
 

7. When can I withdraw my pension fund?

The accrued benefit in pension fund can be withdrawn upon the conditions stated in the pension plan as defined by your employer, such as old age retirement, employment termination, permanent incapacity for work, serious illness, and death. Your vested benefit percentage of your employer's contributions is regulated by your employer's pension plan, but in all circumstances you will be entitled to 100% of your own contributions towards the pension fund. Under normal circumstances, you will be able to receive your entitled benefit balance within 7 days after your benefit entitlement date.

關於本公司
  退休基金法例
  建立退休基金計劃
  我們的退休基金服務
  《非強制性中央公積金制度》
  基金選擇
  我們的投資顧問
  常見問題
  下載區域
 
常見問題  
 
 
僱主問答篇
1. 如何為新入職的僱員加入退休金計劃?
2. 如何支付每月供款?
3. 如何申報僱員離職?
 
僱員問答篇
4. 如何參加退休金計劃?
5. 如何更改個人資料?
6. 如何作基金轉調指示?
7. 何時有權提取退休基金?

 


 
 
 

1. 如何為新入職的僱員加入退休金計劃?

為新入職僱員加入退休金計劃,僱主須安排僱員填妥並簽署僱員參加聲明表格(MPFM-PFD-EE-MD),僱主接納及簽署後請將表格交回本公司。若貴公司允許僱員選擇投資於多個基金,僱員亦須填寫僱員基金選擇表格(MKT-Form-MPFM-010112)

 
 
 

2. 如何支付每月供款?

僱主可用支票或透過銀行轉帳方式支付每月供款。在貴公司通知本公司有關供款事宜的同時,請以電腦檔案或信件形式將供款資料,包括僱員編號、僱員姓名、月薪、僱主供款及僱員供款遞交本公司,格式請參照僱主供款表格(MPFM-PFD-ER-MC)

 
 
 

3. 如何申報僱員離職?

在僱員離職時,僱主可將填妥之僱主支付利益表格(MPFM-PFD-ER-PB)遞交本公司,所需資料包括離職僱員的姓名及編號、離職日期及離職原因等。

 
 
 

4. 如何參加退休金計劃?

獲得僱主批准參加退休金計劃的僱員須填寫及簽署僱員參加聲明表格(MPFM-PFD-EE-MD),完成後請將表格交回僱主作批核及簽署。若貴公司允許僱員選擇參加多個基金作投資,僱員亦須填寫僱員基金選擇表格(MKT-Form-MPFM-010112),用以填寫所選擇之基金及相關投資百分比。

 
 
 

5. 如何更改個人資料?

若有需要更改個人資料,僱員可填寫僱員更改資料表格(MPFM-PFD-EE-CI)。更改內容可包括地址、聯絡電話及受益人等。

 
 
 

6. 如何作基金轉調指示?

根據僱主允許的每年基金轉調次數,僱員可填寫僱員基金轉調表格(MKT-Form-MPFM-020112)藉以要求資產調配及/或更改未來供款的投資分配,費用全免。表格填妥後請交回僱主作核實並透過僱主遞交本公司。生效日期按僱主訂立之基金轉調規則而定,而此規則可在閣下登入網上之退休基金帳戶內參閱。

 
 
 

7. 何時有權提取退休基金?

根據僱主所訂定的退休金計劃規例,在退休、終止僱傭關係、永久喪失工作能力、患嚴重疾病、死亡等情況下,退休基金之累計利益可被提取。在任何情況下,僱員將可領取自己供款部分的100%,而僱主供款部份的既得利益百分比將根據僱主所訂的退休金計劃所規限。在正常情況下,僱員的既得利益金額可於利益享有權日後的七天內發放。