About The Company
  Pension Fund Laws
  Pension Plan Setup
  Our Pension Services
  Non-Mandatory Central Provident Fund System
  Choice of Funds
  Our Investment Advisor
  FAQ
  Download Area
 
Non-Mandatory Central Provident Fund System  
 
 

Macau Pension Fund Management Company Limited is a subsidiary of Macau Insurance Company Limited, established in 2017. Being one of the leading companies in the Macau pension fund market, we are committed to providing our clients the best pension fund services.

What is “Non-Mandatory Central Provident Fund System”
This system came into force on 1 January 2018, aiming to strengthen the social protection for the residents of the Macao SAR in their old age after retirement.  It consists of two main schemes: “Joint Provident Fund Scheme” and “Individual Provident Fund Scheme”.

Individual Provident Fund Scheme
This is a retirement plan set up by an individual (resident of Macau SAR reaching the age of 18 or above) voluntarily. Monthly contributions of minimum MOP 500 to maximum of MOP 3,100 are made by the individual, and debited from the individual’s appointed bank account through autopay every month.


Our Central Provident Fund - Individual Plan Features:
  • Up to 9 pension funds for selection
  • All transaction fee waived
  • Online inquiry and funds transfer services - free of charge
  • Autopay through banks
  • Government-managed sub-account balance may be transferred to the Central Pension fund Individual Plan
Related Links

關於本公司
  退休基金法例
  建立退休基金計劃
  我們的退休基金服務
  《非強制性中央公積金制度》
  基金選擇
  我們的投資顧問
  常見問題
  下載區域
 
《非強制性中央公積金制度》  
 
 

澳門退休基金管理股份有限公司為澳門保險股份有限公司之全資附屬公司,成立於2017年4月。作為澳門退休基金市場的領導者之一,我們竭力為您提供最全面及優質的退休基金服務。

澳門非強制性中央公積金
澳門特別行政區政府自2018年1月1日起實施《非強制性中央公積金制度》,分別為「央積金共同計劃」及「央積金個人計劃」,主要目的為加強本澳居民退休後生活得到更好的保障。

央積金個人計劃
由年滿18歲的澳門居民自願設立及參與。個人計劃每月供款最低澳門幣500圓,最高澳門幣3,300圓。供款於每月經自動轉賬方式自您指定的銀行賬戶扣除。

我們的央積金個人計劃特點
  • 多達九種基金供選擇
  • 交易費用全免
  • 網上查詢及基金轉調(費用全免)
  • 銀行自動轉賬作供款
  • 政府管理子賬戶結餘可轉移至央積金個人計劃
相關連結