Disclaimer, Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  
 
 
 

By using any service of this website, you accept and agree to this Statement.  Therefore, you should read the terms of this Statement before using the services of our website.

Disclaimer

Legality
Macau Insurance Company Ltd. and Macau Pension Fund Management Company Ltd. (“the Companies”) reserve the right to update the Companies’ privacy policy and website privacy statement at anytime to reflect our website and privacy compliance development.  Please check these policies periodically for changes.

This privacy policy and website privacy statement are available in Chinese and English.  Should a discrepancy or conflict arise, the Chinese version shall prevail.

Limitation of Liability
In any circumstances, the Companies and their members shall not be responsible for or liable to any kind of loss or damages that may arise in any connection with your use of this website, including but not limited to any direct, indirect, special, incidental, third party, punitive or consequential damage. Without limiting the foregoing, the Companies shall not be responsible for any detrimental reliance that you may place upon this website or its contents whatsoever.  Certificates of insurance issued are non-cancellable by the Company or by the Insured Person except in the circumstances of non-receipt of the premium by the Company.  No refund of premium will be made once the Certificate of Insurance has been issued and coverage becomes operative.

Terms of Use

Copyright
The Companies or any other information provider possess the copyright of all information and materials provided in this website. Without prior written consent by the Companies, you are not allowed to modify, reproduce, store in a retrieval system, transmit, copy, distribute or use any information or materials provided in this website.

No Warranties
The information and materials provided by the Companies or any other parties in this website are for general information purpose only and subject to change without prior notice. The Companies do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information and materials in this website. In particular, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a purpose or freedom from computer viruses is given in connection with such information and materials.

Linked Websites
This website may be linked to other websites which are not maintained by the Companies. Such links are provided for your convenience and reference only. The hyperlink to any other website is not an endorsement or indication of verification by the Companies of such website or its contents. Such websites are accessed at your own risk.

Privacy Statement

Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement
The Companies, as the data controllers, undertake in data management policies and practices of the Companies, to observe the spirit of the data protection principles and to comply with the requirements of Personal Data Protection Act (Privacy Law) of Macau. All files related to personal data shall be stored according to the relevant provisions for retention period or destroyed after the retention period.

After the Companies collect from you, either electronically or in hard copy format, information that can personally identify you, for the purpose of providing insurance service, the personal data collected from you may be transferred among different units within the Companies or to the following third party(ies): (1) any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer, or other services to the Companies in connection with the operation of its business; (2) any person / authority to whom the Companies under an obligation to make disclosure under the requirements of any law binding on the Companies.

You can submit a signed request to access or make correction of your personal data held by the Companies.   The Companies have the right to charge a reasonable fee for processing data access requests.

Website Privacy Statement
We only collect personal data relevant to our operations in order to deliver our services.  The personal data collected from you may be transferred among different units within the Companies or to the following third party(ies): (1) any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer, or other services to the Companies in connection with the operation of its business; (2) any person / authority to whom the Companies under an obligation to make disclosure under the requirements of any law binding on the Companies.

If you only visit our website, rather than implement its software to submit an application, we will not record identifiable information nor collect from you other personal information such as name and address.

This statement does not extend to external websites that have been linked from our website. It is suggested that you refer to the privacy statements of those external websites.

Security
Our website uses SSL protocol to encrypt data during network transmission to protect your personal data from unauthorized or accidental access.

When you browse our website, our website system may log down information from your browser, such as your IP address, access date and time. The purpose of collecting this information is for information security and internal record.

Although every effort is made to secure network communications, we cannot guarantee the privacy of online communications, including the potential risks that the data will be seen or used by unauthorised third parties. Individuals using online services should also take steps to protect personal information, such as closing the web browser when finishing the use of the site; ensuring password(s) are kept securely and not disclosed to anyone else. If you have any concern on the above-mentioned risks, we recommend you to use alternative methods or channels other than the Internet (e.g. visiting our customer service centre) for the provision of your information to us.

免責條款、使用條款和私隱聲明  
 
 
 

當您使用本網站的任何服務時,表示您同意並接受本聲明,故您應先詳閱以下條款。

免責條款

合法性
澳門保險股份有限公司和澳門退休基金管理股份有限公司(以下合稱“本公司”)保留隨時修改其私隱政策和網站私隱聲明的權利,以反映本公司網站和私隱政策在符合有關法律要求方面的發展。請定期查閱有關政策以瞭解經更新的內容。

此私隱政策和網站私隱聲明的中英文版本如有任何差異,應以中文版本為準。

責任限制
在任何情況下,本公司和其成員均不對因使用本網站而引致之任何損失或損毀負責或承擔任何責任,包括但不僅限於直接的、間接的、特別的、個別的、第三者的、懲罰性的或隨之發生的損失。除上述情況外,本公司亦不就閣下因依賴本網站或其內容而導致的任何損失承擔責任。除本公司未能收取保費的情況外,保險憑證一經發出,無論本公司或被保人均無權取消。保險憑證一經發出而相關保障開始生效時,則已繳保費概不退還。

使用條款

版權
本網站的所有資料和材料的版權,由本公司或任何其他資料提供者擁有。未經本公司的書面同意,任何人士均不可將此等資料和材料修改、複製、儲存於可檢索系統、傳送、抄襲、分發或使用。

不作保證
由本公司或任何其他資料提供者提供本網站之所有資料及材料只供一般參考之用,並可能不時在未事先通知用戶的情況下作出修改。本公司並不保證本網站內的資料及材料的準確性和完整性,同時本公司並不保證此等資料和材料並無侵權,亦不保證其安全、準確、適合作特定用途或不含有電腦病毒。

網站連結
本網站可能有連結至其他並非由本公司維護的網站。本網站提供該等超連結,旨在為客戶提供方便及參考。該等超連結並不代表本公司對有關網站或其內容之認可或核證。若閣下進入此等網站,需要自負風險。

私隱聲明

私隱政策及收集個人資料聲明
澳門保險股份有限公司和澳門退休基金管理股份有限公司(以下合稱“本公司”) ,作為負責處理個人資料的實體,在資料管理的政策和行動中,承諾恪守資料保護的原則,並遵守《澳門個人資料保護法》(私隱法)的要求。所有涉及個人資料的檔案均按有關的保存期規定妥善保存或於保存期結束後銷毀。

本公司需要以電子或紙張形式向閣下收集能確認閣下身份的資料,以便提供保險服務,而從閣下收集到的個人資料可在本公司內部不同部門或第三方之間傳遞、進行處理和使用,第三方 為: (1) 任何代理人、承包人、或向本公司提供行政、電訊、電腦、或其他與本公司業務運作有關的服務的第三方服務供應者;(2) 在根據對本公司具法律約束力的規定下而有責任對任何人或有關當局作出披露。

若閣下希望查閱或修改閣下存於本公司的個人資料,請親臨本公司遞交經簽名的申請。此外,本公司有權就處理任何查閱資料的要求向閣下收取合理費用。

網站私隱聲明
我們只收集與業務相關的個人資料,以便向您提供有關服務。從閣下收集到的個人資料可在本公司內部不同部門或第三方之間傳遞、進行處理和使用,第三方為: (1) 任何代理人、承包人、或向本公司提供行政、電訊、電腦、或其他與本公司業務運作有關的服務的第三方服務供應者;(2) 在根據對本公司具法律約束力的規定下而有責任對任何人或有關當局作出披露。

如果您僅瀏覽本公司網站,而非執行本網站的軟件以提交申請,我們不會記錄任何可以識別個人身份的資料,也不會向您收集例如姓名及地址等個人資料。

本聲明不適用於和本網站建有鏈接的外部網站,建議閣下查閱有關網站的私隱聲明。

安全性
本網站使用SSL通訊加密協定傳送網上登記的資料,以保障您的個人資料在網絡傳送過程中免於受到未經授權或意外的取用。

在您瀏覽本網站時,網站系統會自動記錄以下技術資料:使用者的IP地址、使用者開始瀏覽的日期和時間;收集該等資料只作為資訊保安及內部紀錄用途。

儘管本公司竭力維護網上資料傳輸的安全性,但是不能保證網上資料傳輸的私隱,包括有被未經許可的第三者看到和使用的潛在風險。使用網上服務的個人亦應當採取措施保護個人資料,例如使用網站完畢後關閉瀏覽器,及妥善保管密碼,不向他人透露。倘使用者對有關風險感到不安,請使用其他方式或渠道向本公司提供資料 (例如親臨本公司客戶服務中心辦理有關手續)。